Leading Innovation 2012 Bootcamp

leadinginnovation2012 - Presenters



Leading Innovation 2012-Bootcamp Presenters
Name
Organization000000000000000000000000000000
Title
Email
Verna Lalbeharie
The Friday Institute for Educational Innovation
Senior Program Director, Co-Lead-Digital Learning Collaborative
verna_lalbeharie@ncsu.edu
Emmy Coleman
The Friday Institute for Educational Innovation
Research Associate, Co-Lead-Digital Learning Collaborative
emmy_coleman@ncsu.edu
Dr. Anthony Dove
The Friday Institute for Educational Innovation
Post-Doc, Research Associate
amdove@ncsu.edu
Dr. Lisa Hervey
The Friday Institute for Educational Innovation
Research Associate
lisa_hervey@ncsu.edu
Dr. Bobby Hobgood
The Friday Institute for Educational Innovation
Research Associate
behobgoo@ncsu.edu
Dr. Sophia Stone
The Friday Institute for Educational Innovation
Research Associate
sophia_stone@ncsu.edu
Jaclyn Bell
The Friday Institute for Educational Innovation
Project Coordinator
jlbell@ncsu.edu
Jonathan List
The Friday Institute for Educational Innovation
Graduate Research Assistant
jslist@ncsu.edu
Nancy Mangum
The Friday Institute for Educational Innovation
Professional Development Specialist
nancy_mangum@ncsu.edu
Linda Ullah
The Friday Institute for Educational Innovation
Consultant, Support Coach
linda_ullah@yahoo.com
Ashley Allen
The Friday Institute for Educational Innovation
Consultant, Math Content
ashleyjoallen@gmail.com

View the biographies of the Digital Learning Collaborative staff at the Friday Institute for Educational Innovation here.