Leading Innovation 2012 Bootcamp

leadinginnovation2012 - Participants



First Name
Last Name
Title
E-mail Address
Ramona
Bankston
Lead Teacher: Mathematics
rbankston@rock.k12.nc.us
Felicia
Booker
Instructional Coach
bookerf@se.halifax.k12.nc.us
Cynthia
Brower
Instructional Technology Facilitator
cbrower@beaufort.k12.nc.us
Ginger
Bryant
Instructional Technology Facilitator
gbryant@scotland.k12.nc.us
Susan
Chase
NCLTI Coach
schase950@att.net
Summer
Davis
Lead Teacher: Mathematics
summer.davis@ashe.k12.nc.us
Mary
Doggett
Lead Teacher: Mathematics
mdoggett@rock.k12.nc.us
Monica
Edmonds
Lead Teacher: Social Studies
edmondsm@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth
Ferguson
Lead Teacher: English
bferguson@scotland.k12.nc.us
Alicia
Gatling
Lead Teacher: Mathematics
agatling@hertford.k12.nc.us
Ashley
Hawkins
Lead Teacher: Mathematics
hawkinsa@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us
Terri
Hawley
Instructional Technology Facilitator
thawley@bladen.k12.nc.us
Chass
Hood
Instructional Coach LEA
chass.hood@dpi.nc.gov
Alicianiah
Hossien
Technology Director
hosseina@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us
Steven
Howard
Lead Teacher: English
steven.howard@jonesnc.net
Gwen
Hughson
Lead Teacher: Mathematics
ghughson@bertie.k12.nc.us
Devonne
Hunter
Instructional Technology Facilitator
thunter@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Kendra
Jones
Lead Teacher: Mathematics
kjones@bertie.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth
Joyce
Instructional Technology Facilitator
ejoyce@rock.k12.nc.us
Jackie
McCarn
Lead Teacher: Mathematics
jackie.mccarn@yadkin.k12.nc.us
LaWanna
McClease
Instructional Coach
lawanna.mcclease@dpi.nc.gov
Amy
Morris
Literacy Coach
amorris@rock.k12.nc.us
Jaclyn
Nelson
Lead Teacher: Mathematics
jaclyn.nelson@jonesnc.net
Natasha
Norman
Instructional Technology Facilitator
nnorman@hertford.k12.nc.us
Michele
Oros
Media/Grants
moros@beaufort.k12.nc.us
Ashley
Padgett
6-12 Curriculum
apadgett@beaufort.k12.nc.us
Laura
Papsun
Lead Teacher: English
laura.papsun@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Michael
Parker
Lead Teacher: English
michael.parker@jonesnc.net
Janice
Pillman
Administrative Intern, Social Studies
jpillmon@bertie.k12.nc.us
Karyn
Pleasant
Lead Teacher: Science
pleasantk@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Christy
Rivers
Lead Teacher: English
christy.rivers@ashe.k12.nc.us
Pamela
Shivar
Instructional Technology Facilitator
pamela.shivar@jonesnc.net
Wendy
Skinner
Lead Teacher: English
wskinner@bertie.k12.nc.us
Alfreda
Smith
Instructional Technology Facilitator
smitha@se.halifax.k12.nc.us
Jennifer
Smyth
Lead Teacher: English
jsmyth@hertford.k12.nc.us
Julia
Streeter
Lead Teacher: English
streeterj@se.halifax.k12.nc.us
Erica
Tibbs
Lead Teacher: Mathematics
etibbs@scotland.k12.nc.us
Linda
Ullah
Support Coach
linda_ullah@yahoo.com
Amy
Walker
Instructional Technology Facilitator
amy.walker@ashe.k12.nc.us
Sharita
Whitaker
Lead Teacher: Science
whitakers@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth
Williams
Lead Teacher: Mathematics
ewilliams2@scotland.k12.nc.us
Tammie
Williams
Instructional Coach
ammie.williams@dpi.nc.gov
Wayne
Williams
Instructional Coach
wayne.williams@dpi.nc.gov